Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

69th South Australian Speedcar Championship 2019 standings

Championship points standings for the 69th South Australian Speedcar Championship 2019

Most race winsFlag Matt Jackson
Most podium positionsFlag Matt Jackson
Flag Travis Mills
Flag Nathan Smee
Most podium positions without a winFlag Travis Mills
Flag Nathan Smee
Most fastest race lapsFlag Matt Jackson

Nationality of participating drivers

100%AustraliaFlag Matt Jackson, Travis Mills, Nathan Smee, Harley Bishop, Braydan Willmington, Adam Wallis, Mitch Whiting, Chris Nankerville, Justin McMinn, Andy Pearce, Glen Arnold, Michael Griffiths, Grant Patton, Gary Rooke, Joe Lostitch, Lee Redmond, Dave Lambert, Rory Jackermis, Todd Wigzell, Clint Leibhardt20

Individual driver statistics for the 2019 69th South Australian Speedcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Arnold, GlenFlag n/a10000
Bishop, HarleyFlag 38 y/o10000
Griffiths, MichaelFlag n/a10000
Jackermis, RoryFlag n/a10000
Jackson, MattFlag n/a11101
Lambert, DaveFlag n/a10000
Leibhardt, ClintFlag n/a10000
Lostitch, JoeFlag n/a10000
McMinn, JustinFlag n/a10000
Mills, TravisFlag n/a10100
Nankerville, ChrisFlag n/a10000
Patton, GrantFlag n/a10000
Pearce, AndyFlag n/a10000
Redmond, LeeFlag n/a10000
Rooke, GaryFlag n/a10000
Smee, NathanFlag n/a10100
Wallis, AdamFlag 45 y/o10000
Whiting, MitchFlag n/a10000
Wigzell, ToddFlag 37 y/o10000
Willmington, BraydanFlag 21 y/o10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race