Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

67th South Australian Speedcar Championship 2017 standings

Championship points standings for the 67th South Australian Speedcar Championship 2017

Most race winsFlag Nathan Smee
Most podium positionsFlag Nathan Smee
Flag Kaidon Brown
Flag Ben Hall
Most podium positions without a winFlag Kaidon Brown
Flag Ben Hall
Most fastest race lapsFlag Nathan Smee

Nationality of participating drivers

100%AustraliaFlag Nathan Smee, Kaidon Brown, Ben Hall, Michael Stewart, Brett Ireland, Nick Parker, Justin McMinn, Andy Pearce, Joe Lostitch, Clint Leibhardt, Jamie Crouch, Justin Paull, Todd Waddell, Luke Bowey, Travis Mills, Rory Jackermis, Dayne Kingshott, Norm Moore18

Individual driver statistics for the 2017 67th South Australian Speedcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Bowey, LukeFlag n/a10000
Brown, KaidonFlag n/a10100
Crouch, JamieFlag n/a10000
Hall, BenFlag n/a10100
Ireland, BrettFlag n/a10000
Jackermis, RoryFlag n/a10000
Kingshott, DayneFlag n/a10000
Leibhardt, ClintFlag n/a10000
Lostitch, JoeFlag n/a10000
McMinn, JustinFlag n/a10000
Mills, TravisFlag n/a10000
Moore, NormFlag n/a00000
Parker, NickFlag 33 y/o10000
Paull, JustinFlag n/a10000
Pearce, AndyFlag n/a10000
Smee, NathanFlag n/a11101
Stewart, MichaelFlag n/a10000
Waddell, ToddFlag 29 y/o10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race