Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

66th South Australian Speedcar Championship 2016 standings

Championship points standings for the 66th South Australian Speedcar Championship 2016

Most race winsFlag Nick Rowe
Most podium positionsFlag Nick Rowe
Flag Todd Bennett
Flag Paul Murphy
Most podium positions without a winFlag Todd Bennett
Flag Paul Murphy
Most fastest race lapsFlag Todd Bennett

Nationality of participating drivers

100%AustraliaFlag Nick Rowe, Todd Bennett, Paul Murphy, Michael Harders, Ben Hall, Nathan Squires, Michael Stewart, Todd Wigzell, Braydan Willmington, Brad Warwick, Todd Waddell, Tim Caddy, Norm Moore, Brett Ireland, Jason Wilson15

Individual driver statistics for the 2016 66th South Australian Speedcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Bennett, ToddFlag n/a10101
Caddy, TimFlag n/a10000
Hall, BenFlag n/a10000
Harders, MichaelFlag n/a10000
Ireland, BrettFlag n/a00000
Moore, NormFlag n/a00000
Murphy, PaulFlag n/a10100
Rowe, NickFlag n/a11100
Squires, NathanFlag n/a10000
Stewart, MichaelFlag n/a10000
Waddell, ToddFlag 28 y/o10000
Warwick, BradFlag n/a10000
Wigzell, ToddFlag 34 y/o10000
Willmington, BraydanFlag 18 y/o10000
Wilson, JasonFlag n/a00000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race