Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Race of Champions Revival F1 v F5000 2017 standings

Race results for Race of Champions Revival F1 v F5000 2017

1.Flag Michael Lyons1976 McLaren M26 (Cosworth)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Ken SmithKen Smith Motorsport1976 Lola T332 HU54 (Chevrolet)
3.Flag Clark Proctor1973 March 73A-1 (Chevrolet)
4.Flag James Hagan1974 Hesketh 308
5.Flag Andrew Beaumont1974 Lotus 76 (Cosworth)
6.Flag Glenn Richards1975 Lola T400 HU9 (Chevrolet)
7.Flag Aaron Burson1973 McRae GM1 (Chevrolet)
8.Flag Russell Greer1973 Lola T332 HU28 (Chevrolet)
9.Flag Paul Zazryn1974 Lola T332 HU32 (Chevrolet)
10.Flag Ian Clements1976 Lola T332 HU48R (Chevrolet)
11.Flag David Arrowsmith1971 Lotus 70B (Ford 302)
12.Flag Shayne Windelburn1975 Lola T400 HU8 (Chevrolet)
13.Flag Chris Atkinson1971 Surtees TS8
14.Flag Peter Brennan1972 Lola T330 HU18 (Chevrolet)
15.Flag Frank Karl1970 McLaren M10B
16.Flag Karl Zohs1975 Chevron B32 (Chevrolet)
17.Flag Greg Thornton1973 Chevron B24-03 (Chevrolet)
18.Flag Grant Martin1974 Talon MR1A
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race