Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Queensland Sprintcar Championship 2017 standings

Championship points standings for the Queensland Sprintcar Championship 2017

Most race winsFlag Robbie Farr
Most podium positionsFlag Robbie Farr
Flag Peter Lack
Flag Luke Oldfield
Most podium positions without a winFlag Peter Lack
Flag Luke Oldfield
Most fastest race lapsFlag Peter Lack

Nationality of participating drivers

100%AustraliaFlag Robbie Farr, Peter Lack, Luke Oldfield, Danny Reidy, Bryan Mann, Allan Woods, Mitchell Gee, Brent Kratzmann, Andrew Wright, Simon Jupe, Dan Murray, David Whell, Rob Hamilton, Scott Genrich, Brandon Rawlings, Jayden Peacock, Lachlan McHugh, Kevin Titman, Mark Pholi, Darren Kane, Andrew Scheuerle21

Individual driver statistics for the 2017 Queensland Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Farr, RobbieFlag 43 y/o11100
Gee, MitchellFlag n/a10000
Genrich, ScottFlag n/a10000
Hamilton, RobFlag n/a10000
Jupe, SimonFlag n/a10000
Kane, DarrenFlag n/a10000
Kratzmann, BrentFlag 42 y/o10000
Lack, PeterFlag 46 y/o10101
Mann, BryanFlag 44 y/o10000
McHugh, LachlanFlag 19 y/o10000
Murray, DanFlag n/a10000
Oldfield, LukeFlag 32 y/o10100
Peacock, JaydenFlag n/a10000
Pholi, MarkFlag 40 y/o10000
Rawlings, BrandonFlag n/a10000
Reidy, DannyFlag 32 y/o10000
Scheuerle, AndrewFlag 42 y/o10000
Titman, KevinFlag 39 y/o10000
Whell, DavidFlag n/a10000
Woods, AllanFlag 47 y/o10000
Wright, AndrewFlag 40 y/o10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race