Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Queensland Raceway Production Sports 1 Hour 2012 standings

Race results for Queensland Raceway Production Sports 1 Hour 2012

1.Flag Andrew MacPhersonLotus Exige S (Toyota)
2.Flag Grant SparksPorsche 997 GT3 Cup
3.Flag Calum BallingerGinetta G50 (Ford)
3.Flag Darren BerryGinetta G50 (Ford)
4.Flag Justin LevisLotus Elise (Toyota)
5.Flag Mark StinsonNissan Silvia turbo
6.Flag David BarramMazda MX5
6.Flag Brian FerrabeeMazda MX5
7.Flag Ed ChiversPorsche 993 RSCS
7.Flag Chris StannardPorsche 993 RSCS
8.Flag Graham LustyNissan GT-R
9.Flag Geoff FaneChevrolet Corvette C5
9.Flag Greg QuinceChevrolet Corvette C5
10.Flag Corey StevensMazda MX5
10.Flag Henri van RodenMazda MX5
11.Flag Andre BorellMazda MX5
11.Flag Julian ChambersMazda MX5
12.Flag Tony BonannoBMW Z3 M Coupe
12.Flag Paul ChapmanBMW Z3 M Coupe
13.Flag Tim BickfordPorsche 944 S2
13.Flag Darryl HeadPorsche 944 S2
14.Flag Jeff HumeMazda MX5
14.Flag Russell SchlossMazda MX5
15.Flag Kerry FinnGinetta G40 (Ford)
16.Flag Brendan StrongMazda MX5
17.Flag Chris GoughMazda MX5
17.Flag Nick MartinenkoMazda MX5
18.Flag Mark MackayMazda MX5
18.Flag Justin RuggierMazda MX5
19.Flag Peter LaceyMazda MX5
20.Flag Tony SteenbergMazda MX5
21.Flag Gavin ClayMazda MX5
22.Flag Mark SperlingMazda MX5
23.Flag Michael HallMazda MX5
23.Flag Steven HeadMazda MX5
24.Flag Ben CookMazda MX5
24.Flag William ThomasMazda MX5
25.Flag Terry BrownMazda MX5
25.Flag Paul DaltonMazda MX5
26.Flag Gary BrownMazda MX5
26.Flag Roger CaveMazda MX5
Flag Russell BayleyChevrolet Corvette C5
Flag Simon BerryMazda MX5
Flag Michael CalcuttMazda MX5
Flag Bryan GreensillMazda MX5
Flag Female Sarah HarleyMazda MX5
Flag Female Robin LaceyMazda MX5
Flag Sean LaceyMazda MX5
Flag Ash LoweMazda MX5
Flag Peter LucasLotus Elise (Toyota)
Flag Russell McCullumMazda MX5
Flag Steve McLellanMazda MX5 turbo
Flag Jason RuseMazda MX5
Flag Angelo ServodioMazda MX5
Flag Michael SukaharMazda MX5
Flag Garth WaldenLotus Elise (Toyota)
Pole position
Fastest lap
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race