Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Nissan-Mobil 500 Pukekohe 1989 standings

Race results for Nissan-Mobil 500 Pukekohe 1989

1.Flag John BoweDick Johnson RacingFord Sierra RS500
1.Flag Dick JohnsonDick Johnson RacingFord Sierra RS500
2.Flag Peter BrockMobil 1 RacingFord Sierra RS500
2.Flag Paul RadisichMobil 1 RacingFord Sierra RS500
3.Flag Neville CrichtonTony Longhurst RacingFord Sierra RS500
3.Flag Tony LonghurstTony Longhurst RacingFord Sierra RS500
4.Flag Jim RichardsGibson MotorsportNissan Skyline GTS-R HR31
4.Flag Mark SkaifeGibson MotorsportNissan Skyline GTS-R HR31
5.Flag Andrew MiedeckeMobil 1 RacingFord Sierra RS500
5.Flag Mark NoskeMobil 1 RacingFord Sierra RS500
6.Flag George FuryGibson MotorsportNissan Skyline GTS-R HR31
6.Flag Win PercyGibson MotorsportNissan Skyline GTS-R HR31
7.Flag Gianfranco BrancatelliMark Petch MotorsportFord Sierra RS500
7.Flag Robbie FrancevicMark Petch MotorsportFord Sierra RS500
8.Flag Fabien GiroixBMW M Team SchnitzerBMW E30 M3
8.Flag Steve SoperBMW M Team SchnitzerBMW E30 M3
9.Flag Per-Gunnar AnderssonBMW E30 M3
9.Flag Gary CroftBMW E30 M3
9.Flag Female Nettan Lindgren-JanssonBMW E30 M3
10.Flag Kayne ScottBMW E30 M3
10.Flag John SorensonBMW E30 M3
11.Flag Ray GulsonBMW 635CSi
11.Flag Nico SeilingBMW 635CSi
12.Flag Bob HoldenMcAndrew MotorsportToyota Corolla AE86 GT
12.Flag Joe McAndrewMcAndrew MotorsportToyota Corolla AE86 GT
13.Flag Digby PaapeMcAndrew MotorsportToyota Corolla GT
13.Flag Jon PaapeMcAndrew MotorsportToyota Corolla GT
14.Flag Gerald KayNissan Skyline GTS-R HR31
14.Flag Chris LambdenNissan Skyline GTS-R HR31
15.Flag David SalaToyota AE82 Corolla FX-GT
15.Flag Steve SwaineToyota AE82 Corolla FX-GT
15.Flag Richard VorstToyota AE82 Corolla FX-GT
16.Flag John SchoenHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
16.Flag Paul TorcklerHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
Flag Andrew BagnallFord Sierra RS500
Flag Dave BarrowToyota Corolla GT
Flag Bryan BateToyota Corolla GT
Flag Graeme CameronJohn Sax RacingBMW E30 M3
Flag Graeme CrosbyFord Sierra RS500
Flag Denny HulmeBill Bryce RacingBMW E30 M3
Flag Hiroyuki KawaiToyota Corolla GT
Flag Female Carol ListonToyota Corolla GT
Flag David LoweFord Mustang GT
Flag Andrew MaherToyota Corolla GT
Flag Glenn McIntyreHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
Flag Warren McKellarHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
Flag Tony MulvihillHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
Flag Tony OliverToyota Corolla GT
Flag Emanuele PirroBMW M Team SchnitzerBMW E30 M3
Flag Drew PriceHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
Flag Roberto RavagliaBMW M Team SchnitzerBMW E30 M3
Flag Brett RileyBill Bryce RacingBMW E30 M3
Flag Dennis RoderickHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SV
Flag Tony RutherfordFord Mustang GT
Flag James SaxJohn Sax RacingBMW E30 M3
Flag Tatsuhiko SekiToyota Corolla GT
Flag Keiichi TsuchiyaToyota Corolla GT
Flag Steve WillyToyota Corolla GT
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race