Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Pukekohe 500 1986 standings

Race results for Pukekohe 500 1986

1.Flag John HarveyMobil Holden Dealer TeamHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
1.Flag Neal LoweMobil Holden Dealer TeamHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
2.Flag Trevor CroweBMW 635CSi
2.Flag Tony LonghurstBMW 635CSi
3.Flag Win PercyTom Walkinshaw RacingRover SD1 Vitesse
3.Flag Tom WalkinshawTom Walkinshaw RacingRover SD1 Vitesse
4.Flag Glenn McIntyreBMW 635CSi
4.Flag Charlie O'BrienBMW 635CSi
5.Flag Ron DicksonTom Walkinshaw RacingRover SD1 Vitesse
5.Flag Armin HahneTom Walkinshaw RacingRover SD1 Vitesse
6.Flag Graeme CrosbyBMW 635CSi
6.Flag Lew McKinnonBMW 635CSi
7.Flag Graeme CameronHolden VK Commodore
7.Flag Allan GriceHolden VK Commodore
8.Flag Kevin BartlettFord Sierra XR4Ti
8.Flag David OxtonFord Sierra XR4Ti
9.Flag Bruce AndersonFord Mustang GT
9.Flag Wayne AndersonFord Mustang GT
10.Flag Gerald KayHolden VK Commodore
10.Flag Bryan ThomsonHolden VK Commodore
11.Flag Dave BarrowToyota Corolla AE86 GT
11.Flag Mark JenningsToyota Corolla AE86 GT
12.Flag Bob HoldenToyota Corolla AE86 GT
12.Flag Graham McGregorToyota Corolla AE86 GT
13.Flag John MortonBMW 635CSi
13.Flag Jim RichardsBMW 635CSi
14.Flag Andrew BagnallFord Escort RS1600i
14.Flag Paul RadisichFord Escort RS1600i
15.Flag Paul AdamsToyota Corolla AE86 GT
15.Flag Alan WoolfToyota Corolla AE86 GT
16.Flag Allan KempHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
16.Flag Trevor McLeanHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
17.Flag John BillingtonHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
17.Flag Chris CastleHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
18.Flag Ray GulsonAlfa Romeo Alfetta GTV6
18.Flag Ed LamontAlfa Romeo Alfetta GTV6
19.Flag Rod CollingwoodHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
19.Flag Ian TullochHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
20.Flag Dave JanesToyota Corolla AE86 GT
20.Flag Steve WillyToyota Corolla AE86 GT
21.Flag Allan DrinkrowToyota Corolla AE86 GT
21.Flag Bruce DrinkrowToyota Corolla AE86 GT
22.Flag Graeme LorimerFord Escort RS1600i
22.Flag Phil MyhreFord Escort RS1600i
23.Flag Per-Gunnar AnderssonVolvo 240 turbo
23.Flag David McMillanVolvo 240 turbo
24.Flag Bob BarryFiat 130TC
24.Flag Chris HeyerFiat 130TC
25.Flag Rex RattenburyFord Escort RS1600i
25.Flag Chris TomsFord Escort RS1600i
26.Flag Ron GrimwoodHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
26.Flag Wayne ParryHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
27.Flag Jim ClarkFord Escort RS1600i
27.Flag Paul MabeeFord Escort RS1600i
28.Flag Brian FriendToyota Corolla AE86 GT
28.Flag Tony RutherfordToyota Corolla AE86 GT
Flag Bryan BateToyota Corolla AE86 GT
Flag Peter BrockMobil Holden Dealer TeamHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
Flag Neville CrichtonFord Mustang GT
Flag Gary CroftNissan Bluebird turbo
Flag Robbie FrancevicVolvo 240 turbo
Flag Don HallidayNissan Bluebird turbo
Flag Denny HulmeHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
Flag Dick JohnsonFord Mustang GT
Flag Jim KeoghBMW 635CSi
Flag Thomas LindströmVolvo 240 turbo
Flag Allan MoffatMobil Holden Dealer TeamHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
Flag Struan RobertsonBMW 635CSi
Flag Dennis RoderickToyota Corolla AE86 GT
Flag Ray SmithHolden VK Commodore SS Group A
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race