Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Benson & Hedges 1000 KM Race 1975 standings

Race results for Benson & Hedges 1000 KM Race 1975

1.Flag Leo LeonardChrysler Charger
1.Flag Gary SpragueChrysler Charger
2.Flag Rod CoppinsChrysler Charger
2.Flag Geoff SutherlandChrysler Charger
3.Flag Neville CrichtonChrysler Charger
3.Flag Kevin McNamaraChrysler Charger
4.Flag Alwyn MarshallMazda RX-2
4.Flag Keith YeatsMazda RX-2
5.Flag David OxtonLeyland P76
5.Flag Garry PedersenLeyland P76
8.Flag Wayne JonesDatsun 180B
8.Flag George WilsonDatsun 180B
9.Flag Dennis MarwoodDennis Marwood RacingDatsun 120Y SSS
9.Flag Grant WalkerDatsun 120Y SSS
10.Flag Doug BremnerTriumph 2.5 PI
10.Flag Ralph EmsonTriumph 2.5 PI
11.Flag Grant AitkenDatsun 120Y SSS
11.Flag Barry VuykDatsun 120Y SSS
12.Flag Michael DraperFord Cortina 2000L
12.Flag Roger HoodFord Cortina 2000L
13.Flag Rod McCallumDatsun 180B
13.Flag Barry PhillipsDatsun 180B
14.Flag Steve DymandDatsun 1200 SSS
14.Flag Rex ElshawDatsun 1200 SSS
15.Flag Warwick ChandlerDatsun 1200 SSS
15.Flag Graeme NichollsDatsun 1200 SSS
17.Flag Steve EmsonFord Cortina 2000L
17.Flag John WoolfFord Cortina 2000L
18.Flag Ron KendallMazda RX-2
18.Flag Bill ShiellsMazda RX-2
19.Flag Paul AdamsTriumph 2.5 PI
19.Flag Sue AdamsTriumph 2.5 PI
25.Flag Frank BrayMazda RX-2
25.Flag Rolly DoyleMazda RX-2
26.Flag Rupert GardinerFord Falcon 250
26.Flag Sydney GardinerFord Falcon 250
28.Flag Peter MaxwellMazda RX-2
28.Flag Dave WinterMazda RX-2
Flag Bill AndersonToyota Corona
Flag Malcolm AndrewsLeyland P76
Flag John ArmstrongChrysler Charger
Flag Neville BaileyHolden Torana
Flag Robert BarryFiat 125
Flag David BjerringDatsun 1200 SSS
Flag Robbie BoothFord Fairmont XB
Flag Steve BorichChrysler Charger
Flag Ross CalgherLeyland P76
Flag Reg CookChrysler Charger
Flag Donald DiggelmannDatsun 1200 SSS
Flag Ian DiggelmannDatsun 1200 SSS
Flag Ken FlashmanHolden Torana
Flag Robbie FrancevicChrysler Charger
Flag Brian GreenFord Luxury V8
Flag Rex HartDatsun 1200 SSS
Flag Peter HaskettVW Golf
Flag Tim HoltVW Golf
Flag Bryan InnesChrysler Charger
Flag Bill MacPhersonFord Escort
Flag Jim MurdochLeyland P76
Flag Vallis PeetToyota Corona
Flag Mark PetchChrysler Charger
Flag Graeme RichardtChrysler Charger
Flag Don ScottFord Luxury V8
Flag Barry SharpFiat 125
Flag Peter SundbergRotorsport MazdaMazda RX-2
Flag Dauntsey TeagleLeyland P76
Flag Hugh TunleyFord Escort
Flag Bryan WasherRotorsport MazdaMazda RX-2
Flag Wayne WilkinsonChrysler Charger
Flag Female Elvie WilliamsFord Cortina GT
Flag Ray WilliamsFord Cortina GT
Flag Alan WoolfFord Fairmont XB
Flag Brian YoungToyota Corolla
Flag Gary YoungToyota Corolla
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race