Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Prelude to the Australian Sprintcar Championship 2019 standings

Race results for Prelude to the Australian Sprintcar Championship 2019

1.Flag Kerry MadsenKrikke Motorsport
2.Flag Jamie VealSWI MotorsportMaxim
Fastest lap
3.Flag Lachlan McHughMcHugh Motorsport
4.Flag Andrew Scheuerle
5.Flag Jordyn Brazier
6.Flag Jock Goodyer
7.Flag Brent Kratzmann
8.Flag Ian Madsen
9.Flag Mitchell WormallWormall Motorsport
10.Flag Marcus Dumesny
11.Flag Jessie Attard
12.Flag Mark Pholi
13.Flag Randy Morgan
14.Flag Kevin TitmanJohn Titman Racing
15.Flag David Whell
16.Flag Ryan McNamara
17.Flag Matt Dumesny
18.Flag Allan Woods
19.Flag Dan Murray
20.Flag Female Libby Ellis
21.Flag Tony Wynne
22.Flag Karl Hoffmans
23.Flag Kevin Britten
24.Flag Andrew Corbet
25.Flag Mitchell Gee
26.Flag Anthony Vanderreyden
27.Flag Peter Lack
Flag Garry Brazier
Flag Nathan McFarlane
Flag Sean Rose
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race