Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Port Royal Speedway - Tuscarora 50 2022 standings

Race results for Port Royal Speedway - Tuscarora 50 2022

1.Flag Anthony MacriMacri Motorsports
2.Flag Brent MarksBrent Marks RacingMaxim
3.Flag Danny DietrichGary Kauffman RacingMaxim
Fastest lap
4.Flag Justin WhittallJW Motorsports
5.Flag Logan WagnerJohn Zemaites
6.Flag Lance DeweaseDon Kreitz RacingMaxim
7.Flag Brian BrownBrian Brown RacingMaxim
8.Flag Gerard McIntyre Jr
9.Flag Cale ThomasRudzik Motorsports
10.Flag Bill BalogB2 Motorsports
11.Flag Tyler CourtneyClauson Marshall Racing
12.Flag Justin PeckBuch MotorsportsRPM
13.Flag Rico AbreuRico Abreu RacingEMi
14.Flag Mike Wagner
15.Flag Blane Heimbach
16.Flag Giovanni ScelziKCP RacingKPCToyota
17.Flag Kyle MoodyMoody Motorsports
18.Flag Ayrton Gennetten
19.Flag Kasey KahneKasey Kahne Racing
20.Flag Lucas WolfeAllebach Motorsports
21.Flag Tyler Reeser
22.Flag Chase DietzTrone Outdoor Motorsports
23.Flag Freddie Rahmer
24.Flag Dylan Cisney
25.Flag Zeb WiseRudeen Racing
26.Flag Cory EliasonSam McGhee Motorsports
27.Flag Jeff Halligan
28.Flag Sye LynchMosites Motorsports
29.Flag Mike Walter II
30.Flag Chris WindomHaywood Motorsports
31.Flag Landon Myers
32.Flag Scotty Thiel
33.Flag Ryan Smith
34.Flag Devon BordenStehman-Shuttleworth Motorsports
35.Flag Kyle Reinhardt
36.Flag Steve Buckwalter
37.Flag T.J. StuttsStutts Racing
38.Flag Austin Bishop
39.Flag Hunter SchuerenbergVermeer Motorsports
40.Flag Zach Hampton
41.Flag Female McKenna Haase
42.Flag Ryan Taylor
43.Flag Trenton Sheaffer
44.Flag Tyler Walton
45.Flag Tyler Bear
46.Flag Brent Shearer
47.Flag Female Brie Hershey
48.Flag Devin Adams
49.Flag Niki Young
50.Flag Devin Brenneman
51.Flag Cory Thornton
52.Flag Troy Fraker
53.Flag Bill Jones Jr
54.Flag Cap HenryLane Racing
Flag A J FlickA J Flick Racing
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race