Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Pierpoint Cup 2021 standings

Race results for Pierpoint Cup 2021

1.Flag Andrew JordanStudebaker Lark Daytona 500Studebaker 4.7
1.Flag Adrian WillmottStudebaker Lark Daytona 500Studebaker 4.7
2.Flag Antony ReidFord MustangFord 4.7
2.Flag Murray ShepherdFord MustangFord 4.7
3.Flag Marco AttardFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
3.Flag Tom IngramFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
4.Flag Nick JarvisFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
Pole position
4.Flag Benoît TréluyerFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
5.Flag Stig BlomqvistFord Galaxie 500Ford 7.0
Fastest lap
5.Flag Bill ShepherdFord Galaxie 500Ford 7.0
6.Flag Henry MannFord MustangFord 4.7
6.Flag Steve SoperFord MustangFord 4.7
7.Flag Karun ChandhokFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
7.Flag Jason MinshawFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
8.Flag Nicolas MinassianFord MustangFord 4.7
8.Flag James ThorpeFord MustangFord 4.7
9.Flag David HartFord MustangFord 4.7
9.Flag Nicky PastorelliFord MustangFord 4.7
10.Flag Andy PriaulxFord MustangFord 4.7
10.Flag Alex TaylorFord MustangFord 4.7
11.Flag Alex BrundleFord MustangFord 4.7
11.Flag David GoodingFord MustangFord 4.7
12.Flag Graeme LangfordFord MustangFord 4.7
12.Flag Jochen MassFord MustangFord 4.7
13.Flag Richard AttwoodFord Galaxie 500Ford 7.0
13.Flag Ian DalglishFord Galaxie 500Ford 7.0
14.Flag Marino FranchittiFord MustangFord 4.7
14.Flag Victor IsraelssonFord MustangFord 4.7
15.Flag John DunhamFord MustangFord 4.7
15.Flag Nick PadmoreFord MustangFord 4.7
16.Flag Tiff NeedellFord MustangFord 4.7
16.Flag Colin SowterFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Julian BalmeFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
Flag David BrabhamFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
Flag Adam BrindleFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
Flag Chris ClarksonFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
Flag Luke DavenportFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Craig DaviesFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Julien DraperDodge DartChrysler 4.5
Flag Robert FennFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Dario FranchittiFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Stuart GrahamFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Esteban GutiérrezPlymouth BarracudaChrysler 4.5
Flag Chris HarrisFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
Flag Jake HillFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Tom KristensenFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag André LottererFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Harry NaismithFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Emanuele PirroFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
Flag Duncan PittawayPlymouth BarracudaChrysler 4.5
Flag Guy SmithFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Alex ThistlethwayteFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Sam TordoffFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
Flag Christiaen van LanschotFord MustangFord 4.7
Flag Chris WilsonDodge DartChrysler 4.5
Flag Richard WoolmerFord Falcon SprintFord 4.7
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race