Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Phillip Island 300 2017 standings

Race results for Phillip Island 300 2017

1.Flag Andrew RichmondGinetta G50 GT4Ford 3.7
1.Flag Jaie RobsonGinetta G50 GT4Ford 3.7
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Mark MackayTarga RacingBMW Z3M CoupeBMW 3.2
2.Flag Justin RuggierTarga RacingBMW Z3M CoupeBMW 3.2
3.Flag Brian AndersonTarga RacingBMW Z3M RoadsterBMW 3.2
3.Flag Robert HayTarga RacingBMW Z3M RoadsterBMW 3.2
4.Flag Nathan GeierNorthern BMBMW E36 M3-RBMW 3.2
Fastest lap
4.Flag Phillip ShowersNorthern BMBMW E36 M3-RBMW 3.2
5.Flag Adam DoddWEM MotorsportBMW Z3M RoadsterBMW 3.2
5.Flag Nick LeontsinisWEM MotorsportBMW Z3M RoadsterBMW 3.2
6.Flag Ed KreamerCosmo MotorsportMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IXMitsubishi 2.0 turbo
Fastest lap
7.Flag Paul AnsellMazda MX-5 NCMazda 2.0
7.Flag James HayMazda MX-5 NCMazda 2.0
8.Flag Andrew ButcherBMW E36 M3BMW 3.2
8.Flag Lachlan McBrienBMW E36 M3BMW 3.2
9.Flag David VinerWEM MotorsportMazda MX-5 NCMazda 2.0
9.Flag Rob VinerWEM MotorsportMazda MX-5 NCMazda 2.0
10.Flag Tony BonannoTarga RacingVolkswagen SciroccoVolkswagen 2.0
10.Flag Paul KeeferTarga RacingVolkswagen SciroccoVolkswagen 2.0
11.Flag Female Aneeta AbzatzNorthern BMBMW E30 325iBMW 2.5
11.Flag Female Julie ShowersNorthern BMBMW E30 325iBMW 2.5
12.Flag Brendan AvardHyundai X3 ExcelHyundai 1.5
12.Flag Nick ScarcellaHyundai X3 ExcelHyundai 1.5
13.Flag Gordon CoxHyundai X3 ExcelHyundai 1.5
13.Flag Matthew JagerHyundai X3 ExcelHyundai 1.5
Flag Kevin CoulsonSubaru Impreza WRX GC8Subaru 2.0 turbo
Flag Geoff FaneMazda MX-5 NAMazda 1.9
Flag Greg QuinceMazda MX-5 NAMazda 1.9
Flag John RichardsonSubaru Impreza WRX GC8Subaru 2.0 turbo
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race