Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Penang Grand Prix 1981 standings

Race results for Penang Grand Prix 1981

1.Flag Graeme LawrenceMarch 80A (Ford BDA)
Pole position
2.Flag Andrew MiedeckeMarch 77B (Ford BDA)
3.Flag Jose Ramirez Jr(Ford BDA)
Flag Sonny RajahMarch 73B (Ford BDA)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race