Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Penang Grand Prix 1971 standings

Race results for Penang Grand Prix 1971

1.Flag Ken SmithLotus (Ford Cosworth)
2.Flag Hengkie Oei IriawanElfin 600C
3.Flag Jan BussellBrabham BT14/15
4.Flag David CoodeTuppence
5.Flag Bob BirrellHawke DL2A
Flag Sonny RajahLotus 59/69
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race