Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Bevelite Glass $50,000 to win Classic 2008 standings

Race results for Bevelite Glass $50,000 to win Classic 2008

1.Flag Donny SchatzGarry Rush Racing
Fastest lap
2.Flag Robbie FarrEastcoast Pipeline Racing
3.Flag Ian LoudounBevelite Racing
4.Flag Garry Brazier
5.Flag Jonathan Allard
6.Flag Steve KinserSteve Kinser Racing
7.Flag Marty PerovichNetwork Painting Motorsport
8.Flag Kerry Madsen
9.Flag Sam Walsh
10.Flag Ryan FarrellBestway Industries Racing
11.Flag Ian Madsen
12.Flag Grant Tunks
13.Flag Skip JacksonHarry Delamont
14.Flag Max DumesnyDumesny Motorsport
15.Flag Steven Lines
16.Flag Trevor GreenLewis Green Racing
17.Flag Jason JohnsonDisbury Family Racing
18.Flag Grant Anderson
19.Flag Mark Dobmeier
20.Flag Wayne Skipper
21.Flag Peter Johnson
22.Flag Brooke TatnellKrikke Motosport
23.Flag Danny ReidyReidy Racing
24.Flag Martin LawesLawes Motorsport
25.Flag Glen Saville
26.Flag Brett Loadsman
27.Flag Ken SartoriSartori Bros Racing
28.Flag James Thompson
29.Flag Darryl CampbellHeeley Motorsport
30.Flag Mark RichardsRicho Racing
31.Flag Rodney MaxwellBestway Industries Racing
32.Flag David Doherty
33.Flag Anthony Orr
34.Flag Scott Darley
35.Flag Nathan SmeeSteve Rhind
36.Flag Brodie Tulloch
37.Flag Female Kelly LinigenLinigen Racing
38.Flag Mitchell DumesnySid Moore
39.Flag Adam WrayWray Racing
40.Flag Chris MuirLinigen Racing
41.Flag Roddy Bell-BowenBowen Motorsport
42.Flag Stuart Williams
43.Flag Taylor Johnson
44.Flag Wayne McKenna
45.Flag Bruce White
46.Flag Gavin Black
47.Flag Daniel NeedhamSid Moore
48.Flag Adrian MaherBevelite Racing
49.Flag Anthony Vysma
50.Flag Michael Matchett
51.Flag Craig BradyGenner Racing
52.Flag David Craft
53.Flag Peter GordonWG Motorsport
54.Flag Carl Trofa
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race