Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

NZ SS2000 Series 2021 standings

Championship points standings for the NZ SS2000 Series 2021

Most race winsFlag Brent Thompson
Most pole positionsFlag Brent Thompson
Most podium positionsFlag Brent Thompson
Most podium positions without a winFlag Anton Bryant
Most fastest race lapsFlag Brent Thompson

Nationality of participating drivers

100%New ZealandFlag Brent Thompson, Jason Feck, Ricky Bone, Anton Bryant, Garry Carswell, Robin Greenland, Scott Carswell, Brendan Murphy, Todd Carswell, Mike Jane, Linda Grey, Phil Brown, Kevin Varney, Glen Gordon, Blair Carswell, Todd Prujean, Chris Sklenars17

Individual driver statistics for the 2021 NZ SS2000 Series

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Bone, RickyFlag n/a113600
Brown, PhilFlag n/a60500
Bryant, AntonFlag n/a120600
Carswell, BlairFlag n/a30000
Carswell, GarryFlag n/a42300
Carswell, ScottFlag n/a40113
Carswell, ToddFlag n/a20100
Feck, JasonFlag n/a31201
Gordon, GlenFlag n/a31300
Greenland, RobinFlag n/a10000
Grey, LindaFlag n/a30000
Jane, MikeFlag n/a60400
Murphy, BrendanFlag n/a30201
Prujean, ToddFlag 22 y/o00000
Sklenars, ChrisFlag n/a30000
Thompson, BrentFlag n/a15812410
Varney, KevinFlag n/a30000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race