Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

NZ North Island Sprintcar Championships 2009 standings

Championship points standings for the NZ North Island Sprintcar Championships 2009

Most race winsFlag Ricky Logan
Most podium positionsFlag Ricky Logan
Flag Mark Browne
Flag Dean Brindle
Most podium positions without a winFlag Mark Browne
Flag Dean Brindle
Most fastest race lapsFlag Jamie McDonald

Nationality of participating drivers

96.3%New ZealandFlag Corey Haigh, Jamie McDonald, Colin Entwisle, Hans Boere, Jamie Duff, Allan Wakeling, Allan Haigh, Martin Halcrow, Brent Harris, Andrew Marks, Bradley Tyrrell, Jeremy Halpin, Raymond Griffen, Daniel Eggleton, Clint Herring, Aaron McConachy, Mark Browne, Carl Wilson, Rodney Wood, Dean Brindle, Ryan O'Connor, Glenn Torpey, Greg Pickerill, Ian Easton, Skinny (Graham) Colson, Nick Pedley26
3.7%U.S.A.Flag Ricky Logan1

Individual driver statistics for the 2009 NZ North Island Sprintcar Championships

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Boere, HansFlag 49 y/o10000
Brindle, DeanFlag 33 y/o10100
Browne, MarkFlag n/a10100
Colson, Skinny (Graham)Flag n/a10000
Duff, JamieFlag 19 y/o10000
Easton, IanFlag n/a10000
Eggleton, DanielFlag 23 y/o10000
Entwisle, ColinFlag n/a10000
Griffen, RaymondFlag 35 y/o10000
Haigh, AllanFlag n/a10000
Haigh, CoreyFlag n/a10000
Halcrow, MartinFlag n/a10000
Halpin, JeremyFlag 33 y/o10000
Harris, BrentFlag n/a10000
Herring, ClintFlag n/a10000
Logan, RickyFlag 39 y/o11100
Marks, AndrewFlag n/a10000
McConachy, AaronFlag n/a10000
McDonald, JamieFlag 27 y/o10001
O'Connor, RyanFlag 19 y/o10000
Pedley, NickFlag n/a10000
Pickerill, GregFlag 49 y/o10000
Torpey, GlennFlag 40 y/o10000
Tyrrell, BradleyFlag n/a10000
Wakeling, AllanFlag 48 y/o10000
Wilson, CarlFlag 35 y/o10000
Wood, RodneyFlag n/a10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race