Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Nexen Tyre North Island Mazda Racing Series 2022 standings

Championship points standings for the Nexen Tyre North Island Mazda Racing Series 2022

Most race winsFlag Ben Stewart
Most pole positionsFlag Ben Stewart
Most podium positionsFlag Ben Stewart
Most podium positions without a winFlag Rex Edwards
Most fastest race lapsFlag Ben Stewart

Nationality of participating drivers

100%New ZealandFlag Ben Stewart, Simon Baker, Sam Dashfield, Nigel Edger, Rex Edwards, Steve Brown, Matthew Horne, Andrew Jackson, Terry Edwards, Leo Bult, Elton Wichman, Karl Gaines, Anthony Tork, Steve Fistonich, Steven Spear, David Atkins, Mark Stockton, Scott Davies, David Roper, Phil Clemas, James Parker21

Individual driver statistics for the 2022 Nexen Tyre North Island Mazda Racing Series

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Atkins, DavidFlag n/a40000
Baker, SimonFlag n/a30100
Brown, SteveFlag n/a30000
Bult, LeoFlag 56 y/o40000
Clemas, PhilFlag n/a40000
Dashfield, SamFlag n/a40000
Davies, ScottFlag n/a40000
Edger, NigelFlag n/a40000
Edwards, RexFlag n/a40300
Edwards, TerryFlag n/a40200
Fistonich, SteveFlag n/a40000
Gaines, KarlFlag n/a40000
Horne, MatthewFlag n/a40200
Jackson, AndrewFlag 32 y/o30000
Parker, JamesFlag n/a30000
Roper, DavidFlag n/a40000
Spear, StevenFlag n/a40000
Stewart, BenFlag n/a44414
Stockton, MarkFlag n/a40000
Tork, AnthonyFlag n/a30000
Wichman, EltonFlag n/a40000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race