Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

NZ Motul Honda Cup 2019 standings

Championship points standings for the NZ Motul Honda Cup 2019

Most race winsFlag Simeon Woolsey
Most pole positionsFlag Simeon Woolsey
Most podium positionsFlag Simeon Woolsey
Most podium positions without a winFlag Bayley Walker
Most fastest race lapsFlag Simeon Woolsey

Nationality of participating drivers

100%New ZealandFlag Simeon Woolsey, Bayley Walker, Paul Muldoon, Tristan Neate, Brent Thompson, Andrew Johnston, Greg Spark, Steve Hughes, Chris Hughes, Gary Wilson, Brent Main, Roger Maisey, David Harker, Adam Carpenter, Shane Hine, Alan Stewart, Mark Elley, John Torrance, Matthew Grant, Jason Gibbs, Scott Silver, Garry Morrell, Anthony Te Rito, Ryan Grant24

Individual driver statistics for the 2019 NZ Motul Honda Cup

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Carpenter, AdamFlag n/a80100
Elley, MarkFlag n/a140000
Gibbs, JasonFlag n/a30200
Grant, MatthewFlag 36 y/o63415
Grant, RyanFlag 34 y/o20001
Harker, DavidFlag n/a90000
Hine, ShaneFlag n/a150100
Hughes, ChrisFlag n/a140100
Hughes, SteveFlag n/a150000
Johnston, AndrewFlag n/a112210
Main, BrentFlag n/a150100
Maisey, RogerFlag n/a150000
Morrell, GarryFlag n/a00000
Muldoon, PaulFlag n/a152400
Neate, TristanFlag n/a61101
Silver, ScottFlag n/a30000
Spark, GregFlag n/a140200
Stewart, AlanFlag n/a91100
Te Rito, AnthonyFlag n/a20100
Thompson, BrentFlag n/a80100
Torrance, JohnFlag n/a90000
Walker, BayleyFlag n/a150901
Wilson, GaryFlag n/a130200
Woolsey, SimeonFlag n/a1561037
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race