Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Norrlandscupen Formula Micro 2000 standings

Championship points standings for the Norrlandscupen Formula Micro 2000

1.Flag Pierre Selander
2.Flag Dennis PaavolaSkellefteå MS
3.Flag Janne RäisänenAspen AK
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race