Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

NEZ Championship - OK 2016 standings

Championship points standings for the NEZ Championship - OK 2016


Nationality of participating drivers

100%DenmarkFlag Casper T. Hansen, Valdemar Risom, Peter Bielefeldt, Philip Lindberg, Lasse Karlshøj, Alexander Muller, Markus Hartmann, Mads Damlund, Rasmus Busch, Kristian Thorsen, Mikkel Meyer Hansen11

Individual driver statistics for the 2016 NEZ Championship - OK

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Bielefeldt, PeterFlag n/a
Busch, RasmusFlag n/a
Damlund, MadsFlag n/a
Hansen, Casper T.Flag n/a
Hartmann, MarkusFlag n/a
Karlshøj, LasseFlag n/a
Lindberg, PhilipFlag n/a
Meyer Hansen, MikkelFlag n/a
Muller, AlexanderFlag n/a
Risom, ValdemarFlag n/a
Thorsen, KristianFlag 18 y/o
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race