Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

New Zealand Sprint Car Championship 2008 standings

Championship points standings for the New Zealand Sprint Car Championship 2008

Most race winsFlag Carl Wilson
Most podium positionsFlag Carl Wilson
Flag Kerry Jones
Flag Phillip Game
Most podium positions without a winFlag Kerry Jones
Flag Phillip Game

Nationality of participating drivers

95.5%New ZealandFlag Carl Wilson, Kerry Jones, Phillip Game, Greg Pickerill, Skinny (Graham) Colson, Allan Wakeling, Hans Boere, Colin Entwisle, Rodney Wood, Paul Donovan, Ossie Sokol, Dean Brindle, Laz Meszaros, Jamie McDonald, Aaron McConachy, Tom Rusher, Havard Daniels, James Dahm, Ben Finemore, Lindsay Gilbert, Robert Corscadden21
4.5%U.S.A.Flag Ricky Logan1

Individual driver statistics for the 2008 New Zealand Sprint Car Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Boere, HansFlag 48 y/o1000
Brindle, DeanFlag 32 y/o1000
Colson, Skinny (Graham)Flag n/a1000
Corscadden, RobertFlag n/a1000
Dahm, JamesFlag n/a1000
Daniels, HavardFlag n/a1000
Donovan, PaulFlag n/a1000
Entwisle, ColinFlag n/a1000
Finemore, BenFlag n/a1000
Game, PhillipFlag n/a1010
Gilbert, LindsayFlag n/a10000
Jones, KerryFlag n/a1010
Logan, RickyFlag 38 y/o1000
McConachy, AaronFlag n/a1000
McDonald, JamieFlag 26 y/o1000
Meszaros, LazFlag n/a1000
Pickerill, GregFlag 48 y/o1000
Rusher, TomFlag n/a1000
Sokol, OssieFlag n/a1000
Wakeling, AllanFlag 47 y/o1000
Wilson, CarlFlag 34 y/o1110
Wood, RodneyFlag n/a1000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race