Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

New Zealand Sports Car Series 2009 standings

Championship points standings for the New Zealand Sports Car Series 2009

Most race winsFlag Jono Lester
Flag Iain Slight
Flag Noel Woodford
Most pole positionsFlag Jono Lester
Flag Iain Slight
Most podium positionsFlag Iain Slight
Most podium positions without a winFlag Mike Limbrick
Most fastest race lapsFlag Iain Slight

Nationality of participating drivers

100%New ZealandFlag Jono Lester, Robert Hulme, Graeme Cameron, Kevin Adlington, Gary Pendleton, David Glasson, Iain Slight, Mike Limbrick, Noel Woodford, Bob Deeming, Paul Halford, Lloyd Wilson, Keith Jones, Phillip Harrison, Huw Allen, John Mines, Don Bradley, Grant Johnstone, Don Shatford, Geoffrey Young, Craig Wylie, Mark Burney, Anton Aalders, Thomas Good24

Individual driver statistics for the 2009 New Zealand Sports Car Series

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Aalders, AntonFlag n/a51200
Adlington, KevinFlag n/a30000
Allen, HuwFlag n/a30000
Bradley, DonFlag n/a30000
Burney, MarkFlag n/a10000
Cameron, GraemeFlag n/a10000
Deeming, BobFlag n/a90100
Glasson, DavidFlag 53 y/o20000
Good, ThomasFlag n/a30100
Halford, PaulFlag n/a0000
Harrison, PhillipFlag n/a20000
Hulme, RobertFlag n/a61302
Johnstone, GrantFlag n/a10000
Jones, KeithFlag n/a30100
Lester, JonoFlag 19 y/o32213
Limbrick, MikeFlag 62 y/o70300
Mines, JohnFlag 64 y/o30100
Pendleton, GaryFlag n/a30000
Shatford, DonFlag n/a40000
Slight, IainFlag 51 y/o92714
Wilson, LloydFlag n/a61100
Woodford, NoelFlag n/a82500
Wylie, CraigFlag n/a30000
Young, GeoffreyFlag n/a50000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race