Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

New Zealand Minisprints Championship 2015 standings

Championship points standings for the New Zealand Minisprints Championship 2015

Most race winsFlag Jamie Larsen
Most podium positionsFlag Sean Rice
Flag Jamie Larsen
Most podium positions without a winFlag Sean Rice
Most fastest race lapsFlag Sean Rice
Flag Jamie Larsen
Flag Jordan Mcleod

Nationality of participating drivers

100%New ZealandFlag Sean Rice, Christian Hermansen, Jamie Larsen, Jordan Mcleod, Jade Barnett, Shane Dewar, Nathan Jefferies, Shaun Cooke, Cameron Hurley, Brett Giles, Warren Riddick, Donald Kuriger, Dylan Waite, Kendall Savage, Nelson Hartley, Lance Mitchell, Dean Cooper, Ben Vaughan, Robert Orr, Chris Ash, Shane Simpson, Carol Golding, Geoff Garlick23

Individual driver statistics for the 2015 New Zealand Minisprints Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Ash, ChrisFlag n/a10000
Barnett, JadeFlag n/a30100
Cooke, ShaunFlag n/a20000
Cooper, DeanFlag n/a10000
Dewar, ShaneFlag 29 y/o30100
Garlick, GeoffFlag n/a10000
Giles, BrettFlag n/a20100
Golding, CarolFlag n/a10000
Hartley, NelsonFlag 29 y/o0000
Hermansen, ChristianFlag 23 y/o31100
Hurley, CameronFlag n/a20100
Jefferies, NathanFlag n/a30000
Kuriger, DonaldFlag n/a20000
Larsen, JamieFlag 22 y/o32201
Mcleod, JordanFlag n/a30001
Mitchell, LanceFlag n/a10000
Orr, RobertFlag n/a20000
Rice, SeanFlag n/a30201
Riddick, WarrenFlag n/a20000
Savage, KendallFlag n/a00000
Simpson, ShaneFlag n/a10000
Vaughan, BenFlag n/a10000
Waite, DylanFlag n/a00000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race