Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

7th New Zealand Grand Prix 1959 standings

Race results for 7th New Zealand Grand Prix 1959

1.Flag Stirling MossRob Walker RacingCooper T45 (Climax)
Fastest lap
2.Flag Jack BrabhamCooper T45 (Climax)
3.Flag Bruce McLarenCooper T45 (Climax)
4.Flag Harry SchellMaserati 250F
4.Flag Carroll ShelbyMaserati 250F
5.Flag Ross JensenMaserati 250F
6.Flag Bib StillwellMaserati 250F
7.Flag Syd JensenCooper T45 (Climax)
8.Flag Bob GibbonsLycoming Special (Lycoming 4733cc 4cyl)
9.Flag Merv NeilCooper T45 (Climax 1960cc 4cyl)
10.Flag Thomas Edwin ClarkFerrari Super Squalo 555 (Ferrari 3431cc 4cyl)
11.Flag Pat HoareFerrari 625
12.Flag Arnold GlassFerrari 555
13.Flag Len GilbertCooper-Bristol Mk II (Bristol 1971cc 6cyl)
14.Flag Ken HarrisFerrari 750 Monza (Ferrari 2999cc 4cyl)
15.Flag Gavin QuirkMaserati 250F
16.Flag Allan FreemanLago-Talbot 26C (Talbot 4485cc 6cyl)
Flag Jo BonnierMaserati 250F
Flag Frank CantwellTojeiro 3/56 (Jaguar 3442cc 6cyl)
Flag Ron DuncanConnaught A (Lea Francis 1964cc 4cyl)
Flag Ron FlockhartBRM P25
Flag Johnny ManselMaserati 250F
Flag Reg McCutcheonNormac Special III (Chevrolet 3930cc 6cyl)
Flag Graham PierceAustin Healey 100S (Austin 2660cc 4cyl)
Flag Max RichardsAustin Healey 100S (Austin 2660cc 4cyl)
Flag Ron RoycroftFerrari 375
Flag Tony ShellyCooper T41 (Climax)
Flag Ray ThackwellCooper T43 (Climax)
Flag Brian TraceyAlfa Romeo Tipo B (Alfa 2905cc 8cyl)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race