Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

III Circuito di Mugello, 18 June 1922 standings

Race results for III Circuito di Mugello, 18 June 1922

1.Flag Alfieri MaseratiIsotta Fraschini
2.Flag Gastone Brilli-PeriFiat GP
3.Flag Felice NazzaroNazzaro
4.Flag Giovanni CapironeNazzaro
5.Flag Carlo MasettiBugatti 22 (voiturette)
6.Flag Carlo LottiNazzaro
7.Flag Pietro CattaneoCeirano CS2H
8.Flag Emilio MaterassiItala 51
9.Flag Antonio MoriondoItala 51
10.Flag Guido MeregalliDiatto 20
11.Flag Ernesto CeiranoCeirano CS2H
12.Flag CasaliniAlfa Romeo ES
13.Flag Romano GiannottiFiat 501 (voiturette)
14.Flag Augusto SpadoniAnsaldo 4CS
15.Flag Guido CecchiFiat 501 (voiturette)
16.Flag TattiniScat
17.Flag Giuseppe MorandiOM 465 (voiturette)
18.Flag Ferruccio CercignaniWanderer 5/15PS (voiturette)
19.Flag Mario DanieliOM 465 (voiturette)
20.Flag Emilio BuonamicoOM 465 (voiturette)
Flag Antonio AscariAlfa Romeo ES
Flag Giuseppe CampariAlfa Romeo 40/60
Flag Abele ClericiBugatti 22 (voiturette)
Flag Enzo Anselmo FerrariAlfa Romeo ES
Flag Domenico GamboniDiatto 20
Flag Giulio MasettiMercedes GP/14
Fastest lap
Flag Ferdinando MinoiaOM 465 (voiturette)
Flag Carlo NiccoliniFiat GP
Flag Tommaso SaccomanniCeirano CS2H
Flag Ugo SivocciAlfa Romeo ES
Flag Guglielmo TurnerAnsaldo 4CS
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race