Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Mount Panorama Production Touring Car One Hour race 2014 standings

Race results for Mount Panorama Production Touring Car One Hour race 2014

1.Flag David ThomasCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
1.Flag Dylan ThomasCXC GlobalMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
2.Flag Matthew HoltHSV VE GTS
3.Flag Steve HodgesHSV Coupe GTS
4.Flag Brett HeeleyHolden VX Commodore
5.Flag Ben KavichSubaru Impreza WRX STi
5.Flag Michael KavichSubaru Impreza WRX STi
6.Flag Nathan GeierBMW M3-R
Pole position
Fastest lap
6.Flag Phillip ShowersBMW M3-R
7.Flag Garry MennellBMW E92 335i
7.Flag Peter O'DonnellBMW E92 335i
8.Flag Greg SymesMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution IX
9.Flag Anthony LoscialpoHolden VE Commodore
9.Flag Zach LoscialpoHolden VE Commodore
10.Flag Brian AndersonBMW E46 M3
11.Flag Graeme MuirHolden VE Commodore
12.Flag Graeme ShawMitsubishi Lancer RS Evolution X
13.Flag Geoff KiteHolden VE Commodore
14.Flag Garry PilkingtonFord Falcon XR8 Ute
14.Flag Kieren PilkingtonFord Falcon XR8 Ute
15.Flag Karl BeggBMW 130i
15.Flag Anthony GilbertsonBMW 130i
16.Flag Sean RoseFord AU Falcon
17.Flag John McClevertyFord AU Falcon
18.Flag Bradley MossFord AU Falcon
19.Flag Adam ProctorToyota 86 GTS (Subaru)
19.Flag Chris ReevesToyota 86 GTS (Subaru)
20.Flag John AngiolellaBMW E30 325i
20.Flag David StillwellBMW E30 325i
21.Flag Matt ShanksFord AU Falcon
21.Flag Tony ShanksFord AU Falcon
22.Flag Brent EdwardsHSV Clubsport
22.Flag Trevor MirabitoHSV Clubsport
23.Flag Glen KennyBMW 328i
24.Flag Andrew PriceSuzuki Swift Sport
25.Flag Female Aneeta AbzatzBMW E30 325i
25.Flag Female Julie ShowersBMW E30 325i
26.Flag Allan JarvisSuzuki Swift Sport
27.Flag Callan SayersSuzuki Swift Sport
28.Flag Scott GoreSuzuki Swift Sport
29.Flag Hadrian MorrallSuzuki Swift Sport
30.Flag Stuart FrenchSuzuki Swift Sport
31.Flag Robert JarvisSuzuki Swift Sport
32.Flag David CroweSuzuki Swift Sport
33.Flag Gus RobbinsSuzuki Swift Sport
Flag Tony BonannoVolkswagen Scirocco
Flag Robert CoulthardHSV VY GTS
Flag Chris GoughVolkswagen Scirocco
Flag Kevin HerbenHSV VT Clubsport
Flag Matt McGillToyota Celica
Flag Kerry MillarHSV VZ Clubsport R8
Flag Martin MillerHSV VZ Clubsport R8
Flag Richard MorkHonda Integra Type R
Flag Mark PhillipsHSV VX GTS
Flag Scott SullivanHolden Commodore
Flag Trevor SymondsHSV VY GTS
Flag Alex VeryinisHSV Clubsport
Flag Tony ViragHSV VE GTS
Flag Paul WilbowHSV VX GTS
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race