Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

IPRA Bathurst Challenge Over Two Litre Class 2016 standings

Race results for IPRA Bathurst Challenge Over Two Litre Class 2016

1.Flag Matt CherryHolden V2 Monaro
2.Flag Michael NaguibDatsun 1600 turbo
3.Flag Leigh ForrestToyota TA22 Celica turbo
Flag Tony AlfordDonut King RacingBMW 1M
Flag Brian AndersonTarga RacingBMW E92 M3
Flag Philip AndrawosBMW E36 M3
Flag John AngiolellaBMW E36 M3
Flag Brett BatterbyBMW E36 M3
Flag Brad BluntBMW E36 M3
Flag Robert BrewerHSV VZ GTS
Flag Chris BrownToyota AE86 Sprinter turbo
Flag Andrew ButcherBMW E36 M3
Flag Daniel CliftHolden VZ Commodore
Flag David CliftAnything RacingHolden VZ Commodore
Flag David CocksHolden VK Commodore
Flag Dave CoxWEC MotorsportBMW E87 130i
Flag Jason GrimmondHolden VY Commodore
Flag Tony GrovesGrunt PerformanceMazda RX-7
Flag Ray HislopFord BF Falcon
Pole position
Flag Matthew IngramMazda RX-7
Flag Peter IngramMazda RX-7
Flag Mark JewellHolden LX Torana SS
Flag Steven JukesBMW M3
Flag Joseph LenthallArmour MotorsportMazda RX-7
Flag Rod LloydMercedes-Benz 190E
Flag Beric LyntonLynton BMWBMW 1M
Flag Rolf MamersMazda RX-7
Flag Craig ManuelMazda 808
Flag Lachlan McBrienMini Cooper S
Flag Andrew McMasterBMW E30 325i
Flag Graeme McPhersonHolden VE Commodore
Flag Martin MillerHSV VZ Clubsport R8
Flag Michael MillerHolden VH Commodore SS
Flag Grant OgleFord Focus XR5
Flag Kyle Organ-MooreOrgan Moore RacingHolden VS Commodore
Flag Dan RidleyHolden VK Commodore
Flag Nathan RobinsonBMW E36 M3
Flag Bill SavigeHolden LH Torana L34
Flag Phillip ShowersNorthern BMBMW E30 325i
Flag Barry SmithHolden VP Commodore
Flag Adrian StefanBMW E92 335i
Flag Adrian TarantoAudi 80 Quattro
Flag Adam TippingMazda RX-7
Flag Wayne TwistBMW E46 M3
Flag Justin WadeMidas TingalpaBMW E90 M3
Flag Kerry WadeBMW E30 325i
Flag Jamie WeirDatsun Stanza
Flag Scott WillingSubaru Impreza WRX STi
Flag Jason WilsonHolden VY Commodore
Flag Bruce WorganHolden VS Commodore
Flag David WorrellHolden VH Commodore
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race