Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Mount Panorama Improved Production Cars 2014 standings

Race results for Mount Panorama Improved Production Cars 2014

1.Flag Leigh ForrestToyota Celica turbo
Fastest lap
2.Flag Matt CherryHolden VZ Monaro
Fastest lap
3.Flag Warren MillettHSV VZ GTS
4.Flag Michael NaguibDatsun 1600 turbo
5.Flag Justin WadeBMW E90 M3
6.Flag David WaldonMazda RX-8
7.Flag Brian AndersonBMW E46 M3
8.Flag Wayne AlwayMazda RX-7
9.Flag Andrew McMasterBMW E30 M3
10.Flag Martin MillerHSV VZ Clubsport R8
11.Flag Brydan DarbyshireMazda RX-7
12.Flag Cameron HouseMazda RX-7
13.Flag Wayne TwistBMW E46 M3
14.Flag Tim PlayfordMazda RX-3
15.Flag Philip AndranosBMW E30 325i
16.Flag Justin SheppherdSubaru Impreza WRX STi
17.Flag Damien MilanoHolden VY Commodore
18.Flag Graeme HeathNissan Pulsar
19.Flag David StillwellBMW E30 325i
20.Flag Grant MaitlandNissan Silvia turbo
21.Flag Steven LordFPV BF GT
22.Flag Richard MorkHonda Integra
23.Flag Michael StillwellBMW E30 325i
24.Flag Glen PotterBMW E30 325i
25.Flag Craig ManuelMazda 808
26.Flag Craig BengtssonToyota Celica
27.Flag Adrian TarantoAudi 80 Quattro
28.Flag Brian BourkeBMW E30 325i
29.Flag Brett BatterbyToyota Corolla
30.Flag Grant OgleFord Focus XR5
31.Flag Rod LloydFord EA Falcon
32.Flag Jason WilsonHolden VY Commodore
Flag Tony AlfordHSV VY Coupe GTS
Flag John AngiolellaBMW E30 325i
Flag Bob BrewerHolden VZ Commodore
Flag Chris BrownToyota Sprinter turbo
Flag Greg FaggotterNissan Bluebird
Flag Bruce HenleyMazda RX-7
Flag Ray HislopFord BF Falcon
Pole position
Flag Scott HunterToyota Corolla
Flag Anthony LoscialpoHolden VY Commodore
Flag Simon MitchellBMW E30 325i
Flag Graeme MuirHolden VE Commodore
Flag Adrian PeckDatsun 1600
Flag Chris SpiteriHolden VK Commodore
Flag Scott WilsonHolden VP Commodore
Flag David WorrellHolden VH Commodore
Flag John ZourkasMazda RX-7
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race