Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Mount Panorama Improved Production Cars 2013 standings

Race results for Mount Panorama Improved Production Cars 2013

1.Flag Ray HislopFord BF Falcon
Pole position
2.Flag Leigh ForrestToyota Celica
3.Flag Anthony LoscialpoHolden VY Commodore GTS
4.Flag John WoodberryMitsubishi Magna
5.Flag Justin WadeBMW M3 V8
6.Flag Martin MillerHSV Clubsport R8
7.Flag Brian AndersonBMW M3
8.Flag Andrew CherniNissan 200SX
9.Flag Ryan MarchelloHolden Commodore
10.Flag John ZourkasMazda RX-7
11.Flag William SchootsMazda RX-7
12.Flag Ian StathamMitsubishi Magna
13.Flag Phillip ShowersBMW M3-R
14.Flag Simon MitchellBMW 325i
15.Flag Scott HunterToyota Corolla
16.Flag Cameron HouseMazda RX-7
17.Flag Shane MoffettBMW M3
18.Flag Richard MorkHonda Integra
19.Flag Wayne TwistMitsubishi Cordia turbo
20.Flag John AngiolellaBMW 325i
21.Flag Glen PotterBMW 325i
22.Flag Graham BohmHonda Civic
23.Flag Glen KennyBMW 323i
24.Flag Warren MillettHSV VZ GTS
Flag Darren AndersonMazda RX-3
Flag Ahmed BaghdadiHolden VX Commodore SS
Flag Brian BourkeBMW 325i
Flag Bob BrewerHolden Commodore GTS
Flag Peter FooteMazda RX-7
Flag Peter LeemhuisHolden VZ Monaro
Flag Rod LloydMercedes-Benz 190E
Flag Reece MarchelloHolden Commodore
Flag Kyle Organ-MooreHolden VS Commodore
Flag David StillwellBMW 325i
Flag David WaldonMazda RX-8
Flag Graeme WilkinsonFord Escort Mk.I
Flag Allan WoodwardMazda 808
Flag David WorrellHolden VH Commodore
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race