Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Mount Panorama Heritage Touring Cars - Group A class 2017 standings

Race results for Mount Panorama Heritage Touring Cars - Group A class 2017

1.Flag Chris StillwellFord Sierra RS500Ford 2.0 turbo
2.Flag David HolcHolden VL Commodore SS Group A SVHolden 5.0
3.Flag David ToweBMW E30 M3BMW 2.3
4.Flag Harri JonesBMW E30 M3BMW 2.3
5.Flag Duncan MacKellarBMW E30 M3 EvolutionBMW 2.5
6.Flag Bill CutlerBMW E30 M3BMW 2.3
7.Flag Greg KeamFord Mustang GTFord 5.0
8.Flag Kyle AlfordBMW E30 M3BMW 2.3
9.Flag Craig NeilsonMitsubishi StarionMitsubishi 2.0 turbo
10.Flag Graeme TaylorNissan Skyline DR30 RSXNissan 2.0 turbo
11.Flag Hugh HarrisonAlfa Romeo Alfetta GTV6Alfa Romeo 3.0
12.Flag Andrew BuistBMW E30 325iBMW 2.5
13.Flag Jamie McDonaldHolden VK Commodore SS Group AHolden 5.0
14.Flag Tony PallasJaguar XJSJaguar 5.3
15.Flag David PatersonToyota AE86 SprinterToyota 1.6
16.Flag John AbbottToyota MA61 Celica SupraToyota 2.8
Flag Tony AlfordNissan Skyline HR31 GTS-RNissan 2.0 turbo
Flag Paul AxiakHolden VK Commodore SS Group AHolden 5.0
Flag David HarrisBMW E30 325iBMW 2.5
Flag Bob HoldenToyota AE86 SprinterToyota 1.6
Flag Carey McMahonFord Sierra RS500Ford 2.0 turbo
Pole position
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race