Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

II Grand Prix de Monaco 1930 standings

Race results for II Grand Prix de Monaco 1930

1.Flag René DreyfusEcurie FriderichBugatti T35B
Fastest lap
2.Flag Louis ChironAutomobiles Ettore BugattiBugatti T35C
3.Flag Guy Bouriat-QuintartAutomobiles Ettore BugattiBugatti T35C
4.Flag Goffredo ZehenderGoffredo ZehenderBugatti T35B
5.Flag Michel DoréMichel DoreBugatti T37A
6.Flag Hans StuberHans StuberBugatti T35C
Flag Luigi ArcangeliOfficine Alfieri MaseratiMaserati 26B
Flag Clemente BiondettiScuderia MaterassiTalbot 700
Flag Baconin/Mario-Umberto BorzacchiniOfficine Alfieri MaseratiMaserati 26B
Pole position
Flag Georges BourianoEmile BourianoBugatti T35B
Flag Ernst-Günther BurggallerGerman Bugatti TeamBugatti T35C
Flag Philippe ÉtancelinPhilippe EtancelinBugatti T35C
Flag William Grover-WilliamsAutomobiles Ettore BugattiBugatti T35C
Flag Marcel LehouxMarcel LehouxBugatti T35B
Flag Hans StuckHans StuckAustro-Daimler ADM-R
Flag Max von Arco-ZinnebergGraf Arco-ZinnebergMercedes-Benz SSK
Flag Juan ZanelliJuan ZanelliBugatti T35B
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race