Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

II° Circuito di Milano 1937 standings

Race results for II° Circuito di Milano 1937

1.Flag Tazio NuvolariScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
Fastest lap
2.Flag Giuseppe FarinaScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
3.Flag Hans RüeschAlfa Romeo 8C-35
4.Flag Rudolf HasseAuto Union AGAuto Union C
5.Flag Carlo Felice TrossiScuderia FerrariAlfa Romeo 12C-36
6.Flag Giovanni MinozziAlfa Romeo Tipo B 2.9L
7.Flag Andrea BrezziAlfa Romeo Tipo B 2.9L
8.Flag László HartmannMaserati 8CM
Flag Prince Birabongse BhanubanScuderia MaremmanaMaserati 6C-34
Flag Jacques de RhamScuderia MaremmanaMaserati 6C-34
Flag Piero DusioScuderia MaremmanaAlfa Romeo Tipo B
Flag Ernõ FesteticsMaserati 8CM
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race