Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

39° 1000 Milhas do Brasil 2022 standings

Race results for 39° 1000 Milhas do Brasil 2022

1.Flag Jindra KraucherFTR MotorsportSigma P1 G4
Pole position
1.Flag Aldo Piedade jr.FTR MotorsportSigma P1 G4
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Beto RibeiroFTR MotorsportSigma P1 G4
Pole position
2.Flag Alan HellmeisterStuttgart MotorsportPorsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport
2.Flag Ricardo MaurícioStuttgart MotorsportPorsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport
2.Flag Marcel ViscondeStuttgart MotorsportPorsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport
3.Flag Henrique AssunçãoLT TeamProtótipo MRX
3.Flag Pedro QueiroloLT TeamProtótipo MRX
3.Flag Alex SeidLT TeamProtótipo MRX
3.Flag Leandro TottiLT TeamProtótipo MRX
4.Flag Gustavo BandeiraSette Car RacingProtótipo MRX
4.Flag Estevão GarciaSette Car RacingProtótipo MRX
4.Flag Aldoir SetteSette Car RacingProtótipo MRX
4.Flag Gerson Zarpelão JuniorSette Car RacingProtótipo MRX
5.Flag Carlos AntunesMotorcar RacingProtótipo MRX
5.Flag Yuri AntunesSette Car RacingProtótipo MRX
5.Flag Marcelo CampagnoloMotorcar RacingProtótipo MRX
6.Flag Luiz CirinoAlpie CompetçõesChevrolet Celta
6.Flag Alexandre PeppeAlpie CompetçõesChevrolet Celta
6.Flag Emerson PiedadeAlpie CompetçõesChevrolet Celta
6.Flag Thiago SalaAlpie CompetçõesChevrolet Celta
7.Flag Otávio CarmacioAlpie CompetçõesChevrolet Celta
7.Flag Rafael KasaiAlpie CompetçõesChevrolet Celta
7.Flag Vinicius SalvaAlpie CompetçõesChevrolet Celta
8.Flag Ale AndradeRoco RacingProtótipo Roco
8.Flag Robbi PerezRoco RacingProtótipo Roco
8.Flag Guga RibasRoco RacingProtótipo Roco
8.Flag Edu SouzaRoco RacingProtótipo Roco
9.Flag Mario MarcondesAbsoluta RacingProtótipo MRX
9.Flag Edras SoaresAbsoluta RacingProtótipo MRX
9.Flag Esdras SoaresAbsoluta RacingProtótipo MRX
9.Flag Juarez SoaresAbsoluta RacingProtótipo MRX
10.Flag Ricardo CimattiEquipe Billy Mercedes-Benz C350
10.Flag Tadeu FagundesEquipe BillyMercedes-Benz C350
10.Flag Tiago RegisEquipe BillyMercedes-Benz C350
12.Flag Sarin CarlessoLT TeamProtótipo MRX
12.Flag Hugo CibienLT TeamProtótipo MRX
12.Flag Guga GhizoLT TeamProtótipo MRX
12.Flag José VilelaLT TeamPrototipo MRX
12.Flag Léo YoshiiLT TeamPrototipo MRX
13.Flag Fabiano CardosoH RacingHyundai HB20
13.Flag Wellington CirinoH RacingHyundai HB20
13.Flag Renato MarliaH RacingHyundai HB20
13.Flag Pedro PimentaH RacingHyundai HB20
17.Flag Alex PimentaDimepFusca Protótipo DIMEP
17.Flag Rodrigo PimentaDimepFusca Protótipo DIMEP
17.Flag Dimas Pimenta IIDimepFusca Protótipo DIMEP
17.Flag Dimas Pimenta IIIDimepFusca Protótipo DIMEP
20.Flag Marcelo CamachoPaciello RacingProtótipo R1
20.Flag Valter PinheiroPaciello RacingProtótipo R1
22.Flag Flavio AbrunhozaAutLogFord Mustang GT4
22.Flag Gustavo CondeAutLogFord Mustang GT4
22.Flag Cassio Homem de MelloAutLogFord Mustang GT4
22.Flag Leandro FerrariAutLogFord Mustang GT4
22.Flag André Moraes JrAutLogFord Mustang GT4
24.Flag Luis Carlos AbbadeLT TeamAldee Spyder Race
24.Flag Sergio MartinezLT TeamAldee Spyder Race
26.Flag Denisio CasariniAbsoluta RacingProtótipo ABS-01
26.Flag Ney FaustiniAbsoluta RacingProtótipo ABS-01
26.Flag Neyzinho FaustiniAbsoluta RacingProtótipo ABS-01
28.Flag Marcelo HenriquesServidone RacingProtótipo Mamba Negra 2S
28.Flag Beto MonteiroServidone RacingProtótipo Mamba Negra 2S
28.Flag Luc MonteiroServidone RacingProtótipo Mamba Negra 2S
28.Flag Marcelo ServidoneServidone RacingProtótipo Mamba Negra 2S
32.Flag Tiel de AndradeMC TubarãoMC Tubarão
32.Flag Mauro Kern JrMC TubarãoMC Tubarão
32.Flag Galid OsmanMC TubarãoMC Tubarão
32.Flag Paulo SousaMC TubarãoMC Tubarão
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race