Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Mercedes Benz Premium Race 2014 standings

Race results for Mercedes Benz Premium Race 2014

1.Flag Federico RoigMercedes Benz
2.Flag Gabriel Garay
3.Flag Marcelo ValdézMercedes Benz
4.Flag Alejandro BagnascoMercedes Benz C200
5.Flag Ivan FrommelMercedes Benz
6.Flag Jose Luis dos SantosMercedes Benz
7.Flag Eduardo BlancoMercedes Benz
8.Flag Nestor LarrosaMercedes Benz
9.Flag Luis LaureiroMercedes Benz
10.Flag Andrés Bartesaghi
11.Flag Leonardo EsmerodeMercedes Benz
12.Flag Richard Stuart MilneMercedes Benz C200
13.Flag Richard BarbachánMercedes Benz
14.Flag Daniel Rostro Jr.Mercedes Benz C200
15.Flag Miguel MaryMercedes Benz
16.Flag Matias Dos SantosMercedes Benz
17.Flag Leonardo Alonso
Flag Michell BonninMercedes Benz
Flag Juan Manuel CasellaMercedes Benz
Flag Nicolás CollazoMercedes Benz
Flag Nicolás CoralloMercedes Benz
Flag Gustavo ElíaMercedes Benz
Flag Enrique Maglione
Flag Fabricio Marione
Flag Diego MartinezMercedes Benz
Flag José Luis MatosMercedes Benz
Flag Ignacio MoreiraMercedes Benz
Flag Daniel RostroMercedes Benz
Fastest lap
Flag Gino Settin
Fastest lap
Flag Jorge Soler
Flag Juan Alfonso TorresMercedes Benz
Flag Fernando Vaz ArduvinoMercedes Benz
Flag Rodrigo ZeballosMercedes Benz
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race