Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Manawatu Sprintcar Championship 2021 standings

Championship points standings for the Manawatu Sprintcar Championship 2021

Most race winsFlag Jonathan Allard
Most podium positionsFlag Jonathan Allard
Flag Dean Cooper
Flag Jamie Larsen
Most podium positions without a winFlag Dean Cooper
Flag Jamie Larsen
Most fastest race lapsFlag Jonathan Allard

Nationality of participating drivers

92.9%New ZealandFlag Dean Cooper, Paul Donovan, Matthew Leversedge, Corbin Anderson, Holly Williams, Nick Edmonds, Jamie Larsen, Michael Pickens, Rodney Wood, Mark Alexander, Dean Shadbolt, Darryl Angus, Tony Uhlenberg13
7.1%U.S.A.Flag Jonathan Allard1

Individual driver statistics for the 2021 Manawatu Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Alexander, MarkFlag n/a10000
Allard, JonathanFlag 44 y/o11101
Anderson, CorbinFlag n/a10000
Angus, DarrylFlag n/a10000
Cooper, DeanFlag n/a10100
Donovan, PaulFlag n/a10000
Edmonds, NickFlag n/a10000
Larsen, JamieFlag 28 y/o10100
Leversedge, MatthewFlag 24 y/o10000
Pickens, MichaelFlag 38 y/o10000
Shadbolt, DeanFlag n/a10000
Uhlenberg, TonyFlag n/a10000
Williams, HollyFlag 20 y/o10000
Wood, RodneyFlag n/a10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race