Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Manawatu Sprintcar Championship 2018 standings

Championship points standings for the Manawatu Sprintcar Championship 2018

Most race winsFlag Jamie Larsen
Most podium positionsFlag Jamie Larsen
Flag Greg Pickerill
Flag Tony Uhlenberg
Most podium positions without a winFlag Greg Pickerill
Flag Tony Uhlenberg
Most fastest race lapsFlag Jamie Larsen

Nationality of participating drivers

100%New ZealandFlag Jamie Larsen, Greg Pickerill, Tony Uhlenberg, Ben Gilmore, Kendall Savage, Zac Harris, Clive Cooper, Corbin Anderson, Stuart Rose, Raymond Griffen, Skinny (Graham) Colson11

Individual driver statistics for the 2018 Manawatu Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Anderson, CorbinFlag n/a10000
Colson, Skinny (Graham)Flag n/a10000
Cooper, CliveFlag n/a10000
Gilmore, BenFlag n/a10000
Griffen, RaymondFlag 44 y/o10000
Harris, ZacFlag n/a10000
Larsen, JamieFlag 25 y/o11101
Pickerill, GregFlag 58 y/o10100
Rose, StuartFlag n/a10000
Savage, KendallFlag n/a10000
Uhlenberg, TonyFlag n/a10100
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race