Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Manawatu Sprintcar Championship 2015 standings

Championship points standings for the Manawatu Sprintcar Championship 2015


Nationality of participating drivers

93.8%New ZealandFlag Dion Kendall, James Dahm, Daniel Eggleton, Keaton Dahm, Tony Uhlenberg, Rodney Wood, Stephen Taylor, Nelson Hartley, Michael Pickens, Jamie Larsen, Wade Savage, Colin Entwisle, Dean Brindle, Skinny (Graham) Colson, Dean Shadbolt15
6.3%U.S.A.Flag Ricky Logan1

Individual driver statistics for the 2015 Manawatu Sprintcar Championship

DriverAgeRacesWinsPodiumsPolesFastest laps
Brindle, DeanFlag 39 y/o10000
Colson, Skinny (Graham)Flag n/a10000
Dahm, JamesFlag n/a10000
Dahm, Keaton Flag n/a10000
Eggleton, DanielFlag 29 y/o10000
Entwisle, ColinFlag n/a10000
Hartley, NelsonFlag 29 y/o10000
Kendall, DionFlag n/a10000
Larsen, JamieFlag 22 y/o10000
Logan, RickyFlag 45 y/o10000
Pickens, MichaelFlag 32 y/o10000
Savage, WadeFlag n/a10000
Shadbolt, DeanFlag n/a10000
Taylor, StephenFlag n/a10000
Uhlenberg, TonyFlag n/a10000
Wood, RodneyFlag n/a10000
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race