Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Malaysian Grand Prix 1979 standings

Race results for Malaysian Grand Prix 1979

1.Flag Ken SmithCastrolMarch 782 (Ford)
Pole position
Fastest lap
2.Flag Graeme LawrenceChevron B48
3.Flag Albert PoonChevron B40
4.Flag Narcisco de la MercedChevron B34
5.Flag Romeo DavidTeam GoodyearMarch 76B
6.Flag Chong Kim FahTeam RothmansChevron B39
7.Flag Peter MarshallRalt RT1
8.Flag Chong Boon SengChevron B29
9.Flag Female Diana PoonBrabham BT40
10.Flag Jose Ramirez JrChevron B40
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race