Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race - Overall 2006 standings

Race results for Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race - Overall 2006

1.Flag Faidzil AlangProton R3 TeamLotus Exige 300RR (Opel)
1.Flag Damien FrenchProton R3 TeamLotus Exige 300RR (Opel)
1.Flag Djan Ley Tengku MahaleelProton R3 TeamLotus Exige 300RR (Opel)
2.Flag Tzer Jinn Chin
2.Flag Firhat Yuri Mokhzani
2.Flag Eric Yeo Tee Eong
3.Flag Sven Herberger
3.Flag Tommy Lee
3.Flag Mokhzani Mahatir
4.Flag Mohamed Farriz Fauzy
4.Flag Hiroki Katoh
4.Flag Eddie Lew Karwai
5.Flag Ian Ross Geekie
5.Flag Dilantha Malagamuwa
5.Flag Nick Tandy
6.Flag Nobutero Taniguchi
6.Flag Lai Wee Sing
6.Flag Brian Whilock
7.Flag Jit Pyng Chin
7.Flag TP Chin
7.Flag Jeffrey Wong
21.Flag K. Perajun
27.Flag Ayyavu Kesavamoorthy
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race