Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

CTM Macau Touring Car Race 2008 standings

Race results for CTM Macau Touring Car Race 2008

1.Flag Chan Man FongHonda Integra DC5
2.Flag Eurico De JesusHonda Integra DC5
3.Flag Ka Lok MakHonda Integra DC5
4.Flag Hung Pui LoHonda Integra DC5
5.Flag Chi Sing CheungHonda Integra DC5
6.Flag Helder A.N.N. De AssuncaoHonda Civic EP3
7.Flag Kuok Hang CheangHonda Integra DC5
8.Flag Michael Koon-Ming ChoiHonda Integra DC5
Flag Jack LemvardBMW 320i
Fastest lap
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race