Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XXVI Macau Grand Prix 1979 standings

Race results for XXVI Macau Grand Prix 1979

1.Flag Geoff LeesTheodore RacingRalt RT1 (Ford BDA Smith)
Fastest lap
2.Flag Riccardo PatreseMarch RacingMarch 792 (Ford BDA Hart)
Pole position
3.Flag Huub RothengatterAlan Docking RacingChevron B48 (Ford BDA Hart)
4.Flag Derek DalyMarch RacingMarch 792 (Ford BDA Hart)
5.Flag Satoru Nakajima Satoru NakajimaChevron B39 (Toyota 2T-G)
6.Flag Skeeter McKitterickDunhill/Flying TigersRalt RT1 (Ford BDA)
7.Flag Kiyoshi MisakiKiyoshi MisakiMarch 782 (Toyota 2T-G)
8.Flag Jose Ramirez JrJose Ramirez JrChevron B34 (Ford BDA Hart)
9.Flag Tom GloyDunhill/Flying TigersRalt RT1 (Ford BDA)
10.Flag Tiff NeedellUnipartMarch 76B (Ford BDA Hart)
Flag Kevin CoganDunhill/Flying TigersRalt RT1 (Ford BDA)
Flag Narcisco de la MercedNarcisco de la MercedChevron B34 (Ford BDA Hart)
Flag Bob EarlDunhill/Flying TigersRalt RT1 (Ford BDA)
Flag Masahiro HasemiTomy Racing TeamChevron B40 (Nissan LZ14)
Flag Kazuyoshi HoshinoHeroes Racing CorporationChevron B40 (Nissan LZ14)
Flag Tetsu IidaFalcon Racing TeamFalcon (Nissan LZ14)
Flag Rupert KeeganTheodore RacingMarch 792 (Ford BDA Smith)
Flag Peter MarshallPeter MarshallRalt RT1 (Ford BDA Cosworth)
Flag Andrew MiedeckeL C KwanChevron B45 (Ford BDA)
Flag Albert Poon Sir Albert PoonBrabham BT40 (Ford BDA Swindon)
Flag Sonny RajahSonny RajahMarch 712M (Ford BDA Hart)
Flag Vern SchuppanTheodore RacingMarch 792 (Ford BDA Smith)
Flag Masatomo ShimizuCentral 20 Racing TeamMarch 782 (Nissan LZ14)
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race