Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XXV Macau Grand Prix 1978 standings

Race results for XXV Macau Grand Prix 1978

1.Flag Riccardo PatreseTeam HarperChevron B42
2.Flag Derek DalyTeam HarperChevron B42
3.Flag Kevin CoganFlying Tigers RacingRalt RT1
4.Flag Masahiro HasemiTeam Honest DatsunChevron B40
5.Flag Skeeter McKitterickFlying Tigers RacingRalt RT1
6.Flag Albert PoonBrabham BT40
7.Flag Graeme LawrenceTeam RothmansMarch 76B
8.Flag Alan JonesTheodore RacingMarch 782/79B
Pole position
9.Flag Takao WadaTeam Honest DatsunNova 53P
10.Flag Nobuhide TachiChevron B35
Flag Kevin BartlettChevron B40
Flag Narcisco de la MercedChevron B34
Flag Brett LungerFlying Tigers RacingRalt RT1/78
Flag Peter MarshallRalt RT1
Flag Andrew MiedeckeMarch 763
Flag Steve MillenChevron B42
Flag Kiyoshi MisakiNova 512
Flag Rad OcampoLola T460
Flag Jose Ramirez JrChevron B34
Flag Keke RosbergTeam HarperChevron B42
Flag Shuroko SasakiTeam Reliance HondaOscar
Flag Ken ShirvingtonMarch 732
Flag Kenji TohiraTeam Honest DatsunMarch 752
Flag Nick van NugterenMarch 73B/74B
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race