Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XVII Macau Grand Prix 1970 standings

Race results for XVII Macau Grand Prix 1970

1.Flag Dieter QuesterBayerische Motoren WerkeBMW 269 (BMW M11)
Fastest lap
2.Flag Albert PoonBrabham BT21A
3.Flag Don O'SullivanMatich SR3
4.Flag Tokomitsu UrushibaraHonda S800
5.Flag Teddy YipPorsche 906
6.Flag Tony LamColdwell GT
10.Flag Fred ScholleLotus 47
Flag Kevin BartlettMildren (Waggott)
Flag Hardy BurmeisterLotus 23B
Flag Jan BussellBrabham BT15
Flag B ClintonCooper T72
Flag M CorazzaChevrolet Corvette
Flag K DoerrFormula Vee
Flag Bill HeineckeElva
Flag Harold LeeHonda RH800
Flag Tony MawElfin
Pole position
Flag Tony MitchellMerlyn
Flag D NealElva
Flag Riki OhkuboBrabham
Flag K PayneBrabham
Flag Malcolm RamsayElfin 600C (Waggott)
Flag S Y TamLotus 23B
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race