Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

XIV Macau Grand Prix 1967 standings

Race results for XIV Macau Grand Prix 1967

1.Flag Tony MawMaple LeafLotus 20B (Lotus Ford TC)
2.Flag Walter HaskampLotus Elan
3.Flag Harold LeeHonda S800
4.Flag Riki OhkuboHonda S800
5.Flag G SauveLotus Elan
6.Flag W GrayLotus Elan
7.Flag Albert PoonBrabham BT21A (Lotus Ford TC)
Fastest lap
8.Flag Jan BussellBrabham BT15 (Lotus Ford TC)
Flag Hardy BurmeisterLotus 23B
Flag C ChingLotus Elan
Flag Peter GaydonCooper T83 (Cosworth SCB)
Pole position
Flag Steve HollandTeam Hong KongLotus 41 (Lotus Ford TC)
Flag Hengkie Oei IriawanBrabham BT15 (Lotus Ford TC)
Flag Arsenio LaurelLotus 41 (Lotus Ford TC)
Flag John MacDonaldLotus 30
Flag K N SuenTeddy YipLotus 22
Flag Teddy Yip
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race