Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Les Leston Cup 2015 standings

Race results for Les Leston Cup 2015

1.Flag Chris RyanMG B Le MansBMC 1.8
2.Flag Rod BegbieTVR Grantura Mk.IIIBMC 1.8
Pole position
3.Flag Robin EllisLotus EliteCoventry-Climax 1.2
Fastest lap
4.Flag William PenroseTVR Grantura Mk.IIIBMC 1.8
5.Flag Jeremy CookeLotus Elan S2Ford 1.6
6.Flag Richard EvansMG BBMC 1.8
7.Flag Nicholas SleepMG BBMC 1.8
8.Flag David GriffithsTriumph TR4Standard 2.2
9.Flag Rae DavisWSM SpriteBMC 0.9
10.Flag Dave AllenTriumph TR4Standard 2.2
11.Flag Simon DrabbleReliant Sabre SixFord 1.7
12.Flag Barry Sidery-SmithTriumph TR4SStandard 2.2
13.Flag Sam SpindlowMorgan Plus 4 SupersportsStandard 2.1
14.Flag Andy ShepherdDaimler SP250Daimler 2.5
15.Flag Roland LewisRochdale OlympicRiley 1.5
16.Flag Ivan DuttonTVR Grantura Mk.IIIBMC 1.8
17.Flag Peter AdamsTurner Mk.2Ford
18.Flag James BilderbeckTurner Mk.2Ford
19.Flag Najeeb KhanLotus EliteCoventry-Climax 1.2
20.Flag Guy HarmanSunbeam Harrington AlpineSunbeam 1.6
21.Flag Mark ShearsMorgan Plus 4 SupersportsStandard 2.1
22.Flag Graham RobsonWSM MidgetBMC 0.9
23.Flag Michael PeetSunbeam AlpineSunbeam 1.6
Flag Peter AlexanderTornado Talisman GTFord 1.5
Flag Ian BurfordAustin-Healey Sebring SpriteBMC 0.9
Flag Simon GurneyMorgan Plus 4 SupersportsStandard 2.1
Flag John HugenholtzLotus EliteCoventry-Climax 1.2
Flag Female Katarina KyvalovaAustin-Healey 3000BMC 3.0
Flag Robin LongdonLotus EliteCoventry-Climax 1.2
Flag David WylieAustin-Healey Speedwell SpriteBMC 0.9
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race