Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Le Mans 24h - LMP1 class 2007 standings

Race results for Le Mans 24h - LMP1 class 2007

1.Flag Frank BielaAudi Sport North AmericaAudi R10
1.Flag Emanuele PirroAudi Sport North AmericaAudi R10
1.Flag Marco WernerAudi Sport North AmericaAudi R10
2.Flag Sébastien BourdaisTeam Peugeot TotalPeugeot 908
2.Flag Pedro LamyTeam Peugeot TotalPeugeot 908
2.Flag Stephane SarrazinTeam Peugeot TotalPeugeot 908
Pole position
3.Flag Jean-Christophe BoullionPescarolo SportPescarolo (Judd)
3.Flag Emmanuel CollardPescarolo SportPescarolo (Judd)
3.Flag Romain DumasEMC Carsport RacingPescarolo (Judd)
4.Flag João BarbosaRollcentre RacingPescarolo (Judd)
4.Flag Stuart HallRollcentre RacingPescarolo (Judd)
4.Flag Martin ShortRollcentre RacingPescarolo (Judd)
5.Flag Jan CharouzCharouz Racing SystemLola B07/17 (Judd)
5.Flag Stefan MückeCharouz Racing SystemLola B07/17 (Judd)
5.Flag Alex YoongCharouz Racing SystemLola B07/17 (Judd)
6.Flag Harold PrimatPescarolo SportPescarolo (Judd)
6.Flag Christophe TinseauPescarolo SportPescarolo (Judd)
6.Flag Benoît TréluyerPescarolo SportPescarolo (Judd)
7.Flag Bob BerridgeChamberlain - Synergy MotorsportLola B06/10 (AER)
7.Flag Gareth EvansChamberlain - Synergy MotorsportLola B06/10 (AER)
7.Flag Peter OwenChamberlain - Synergy MotorsportLola B06/10 (AER)
8.Flag Jeroen BleekemolenRacing for HollandDome S101 (Judd)
8.Flag David HartRacing for HollandDome S101 (Judd)
8.Flag Jan LammersRacing for HollandDome S101 (Judd)
9.Flag Bruno BessonCourage CompétitionCourage LC70 (AER)
9.Flag Jonathan CochetCourage CompétitionCourage LC70 (AER)
9.Flag Alexander FreiCourage CompétitionCourage LC70 (AER)
Flag Iradj Alexander-DavidSwiss SpiritLola B07/10 (Audi)
Flag Jamie Campbell-WalterCreation AutosportifCreation CA07 (Judd)
Flag Rinaldo CapelloAudi R10
Flag Jean-Denis DeletrazSwiss SpiritLola B07/10 (Audi)
Flag Marcel FässlerSwiss SpiritLola B07/10 (Audi)
Flag Marc GenéTeam Peugeot TotalPeugeot 908
Flag Jean-Marc GounonCourage CompétitionCourage LC70 (AER)
Flag Stefan JohanssonCourage CompétitionCourage LC70 (AER)
Flag Tom KristensenAudi Sport North AmericaAudi R10
Flag Lucas LuhrAudi Sport Team JoestAudi R10
Flag Allan McNishAudi Sport North AmericaAudi R10
Fastest lap
Flag Nicolas MinassianTeam Peugeot TotalPeugeot 908
Flag Guillaume MoreauCourage CompétitionCourage LC70 (AER)
Flag Shinji NakanoCreation AutosportifCreation CA07 (Judd)
Flag Felipe OrtizCreation AutosportifCreation CA07 (Judd)
Flag Alexandre PrématAudi Sport Team JoestAudi R10
Flag Mike RockenfellerAudi Sport Team JoestAudi R10
Flag Michael VergersBarazi EpsilonZytek 07S/2
Flag Jacques VilleneuveTeam Peugeot TotalPeugeot 908
© DriverDB AB