Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Le Mans 24h - S 3.0 1972 standings

Race results for Le Mans 24h - S 3.0 1972

1.Flag Graham HillÉquipe Matra-Simca ShellMatra-Simca MS670
1.Flag Henri PescaroloÉquipe Matra-Simca ShellMatra-Simca MS670
2.Flag François CévertEquipe Matra-Simca ShellMatra-Simca MS670
Pole position
2.Flag Howden GanleyEquipe Matra-Simca ShellMatra-Simca MS670
3.Flag Mario CasoniSiffert Ate RacingPorsche 908 LH
3.Flag Reinhold JöstSiffert Ate RacingPorsche 908 LH
3.Flag Michel WeberSiffert Ate RacingPorsche 908 LH
4.Flag Andrea de AdamichAutodelta SpAAlfa Romeo 33 TT3
4.Flag Nino VaccarellaAutodelta SpAAlfa Romeo 33 TT3
5.Flag Chris CraftDuckham's Motor Oil RacingDuckham's LM (Ford Cosworth)
5.Flag Alain de CadenetDuckham's Motor Oil RacingDuckham's LM (Ford Cosworth)
Flag Chris AmonEquipe Matra-Simca ShellMatra-Simca MS670
Flag Eugenio BaturoneEscuderia MontjuichPorsche 908/03
Flag Jean-Pierre BeltoiseEquipe Matra-Simca ShellMatra-Simca MS670
Flag Jo BonnierEcurie Bonnier SwitzerlandLola T280 (Ford Cosworth)
Flag Louis Cosson"Novestile"Porsche 910
Flag Hugues de FierlantEcurie Bonnier SwitzerlandLola T280 (Ford Cosworth)
Flag Martial DelalandeClaude LaurentLigier JS2 (Maserati)
Flag Vic ElfordAutodelta SpAAlfa Romeo 33 TT3
Flag Philippe FarjonChristian PoirotPorsche 908/02
Flag Juan FernandezEscuderia MontjuichPorsche 908/03
Flag Giovanni GalliAutodelta SpAAlfa Romeo 33 TT3
Flag David HobbsEquipe Matra-Simca ShellMatra-Simca MS660C
Flag Jean-Pierre JabouilleEquipe Matra-Simca ShellMatra-Simca MS660C
Flag Helmut KrauseHans-Dieter WeigelPorsche 908/02
Flag Jacques LaffiteAutomobiles LigierLigier JS2 (Maserati)
Flag Jean-Claude LagniezJean EgreteaudPorsche 908/02
Flag Gérard LarrousseEcurie Bonnier SwitzerlandLola T280 (Ford Cosworth)
Lola T280 (Ford Cosworth)

Flag Claude LaurentClaude LaurentLigier JS2 (Maserati)
Flag Guy LigierAutomobiles LigierLigier JS2 (Maserati)
Flag Jacques MarcheClaude LaurentLigier JS2 (Maserati)
Flag Helmut MarkoAutodelta SpAAlfa Romeo 33 TT3
Flag Pierre MaublancAutomobiles LigierLigier JS2 (Maserati)
Flag Jean-François PiotAutomobiles LigierLigier JS2 (Maserati)
Flag Christian PoirotChristian PoirotPorsche 908/02
Flag Jean-Louis Ravenel"Novestile"Porsche 910
Flag Walter RoserBasch RacingPorsche 908/02
Flag Rolf StommelenAutodelta SpAAlfa Romeo 33 TT3
Flag Otto StuppacherBasch RacingPorsche 908/02
Flag Francisco TorredemerEscuderia MontjuichPorsche 908/03
Flag Raymond TouroulJean EgreteaudPorsche 908/02
Flag Gijs van LennepEcurie Bonnier SwitzerlandLola T280 (Ford Cosworth)
Fastest lap
Flag Hans-Dieter WeigelHans-Dieter WeigelPorsche 908/02
© DriverDB AB