Driver Database logo

This site uses cookies. Our cookies are friendly and don't collect personal information but helps to improve the user experience. Read more here. Continued use of this site indicates that you accept this policy. This message will only be shown once.

Kinrara Trophy 2019 standings

Race results for Kinrara Trophy 2019

1.Flag Garry PearsonFerrari 250 GTOFerrari 3.0
Pole position
Fastest lap
1.Flag Andrew SmithFerrari 250 GTOFerrari 3.0
2.Flag Simon HadfieldAston Martin DB4GTAston Martin 3.7
2.Flag Darren TurnerAston Martin DB4GTAston Martin 3.7
3.Flag David FranklinFerrari 250 GT SWB/CFerrari 3.0
3.Flag Remo LipsFerrari 250 GT SWB/CFerrari 3.0
4.Flag Tom KristensenFerrari 250 GT SWB/CFerrari 3.0
4.Flag Joe MacariFerrari 250 GT SWB/CFerrari 3.0
5.Flag Nigel GreensallJaguar E-typeJaguar 3.8
5.Flag Chris MilnerJaguar E-typeJaguar 3.8
6.Flag Vincent GayeFerrari 250 GT SWB/CFerrari 3.0
6.Flag Joe TwymanFerrari 250 GT SWB/CFerrari 3.0
7.Flag Andrew BentleyJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
7.Flag Richard MeinsJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
8.Flag Dario FranchittiFerrari 250 GT SWB/CFerrari 3.0
8.Flag John HugenholtzFerrari 250 GT SWB/CFerrari 3.0
9.Flag Patrick Blakeney-EdwardsAC CobraFord 4.7
9.Flag Martin HuntAC CobraFord 4.7
10.Flag Sam HancockJaguar E-typeJaguar 3.8
10.Flag Ludovic LindsayJaguar E-typeJaguar 3.8
11.Flag Jonathan MortimerAustin-Healey 3000BMC 3.0
11.Flag Richard WoolmerAustin-Healey 3000BMC 3.0
12.Flag Female Arlette MüllerAston Martin DB4GTAston Martin 3.7
12.Flag Urs MüllerAston Martin DB4GTAston Martin 3.7
13.Flag James CottinghamFerrari 250 GT SWBFerrari 3.0
13.Flag André LottererFerrari 250 GT SWBFerrari 3.0
14.Flag Christiaen van LanschotAustin-Healey 3000BMC 3.0
14.Flag Jeremy WelchAustin-Healey 3000BMC 3.0
15.Flag Andrew HaydenJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
15.Flag Andrew HibberdJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
16.Flag Christian DumolinFerrari 250 GT SWBFerrari 3.0
16.Flag Pierre-Alain ThibautFerrari 250 GT SWBFerrari 3.0
17.Flag Calum LockieJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
17.Flag Mark MidgleyJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
18.Flag Tom AlexanderAston Martin DB4GTAston Martin 3.7
19.Flag Conrad C. UlrichFerrari 250 GT SWBFerrari 3.0
19.Flag Conrad M. UlrichFerrari 250 GT SWBFerrari 3.0
20.Flag David HartJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
20.Flag Olivier HartJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
21.Flag Peter JamesChevrolet Corvette C1Chevrolet 5.4
21.Flag Peter SnowdonChevrolet Corvette C1Chevrolet 5.4
22.Flag Oliver BryantAC CobraFord 4.7
22.Flag Ewen SergisonAC CobraFord 4.7
23.Flag Julien DraperAustin-Healey 3000BMC 3.0
23.Flag Thomas SteinkeAustin-Healey 3000BMC 3.0
Flag Stuart GrahamJaguar E-typeJaguar 3.8
Flag Adam LindemannJaguar E-typeJaguar 3.8
Flag Charlie MarchJaguar E-typeJaguar 3.8
Flag Richard MeadenJaguar E-typeJaguar 3.8
Flag Jack YoungJaguar E-type FHCJaguar 3.8
Flag John YoungJaguar E-Type FHC
© DriverDB AB
a part of The Race